为什么儿童和成人都需要 欧米加酸?

因为它们属于所谓的必需不饱和脂肪酸(EFA),是我们身体正常运作所必需的。不可或缺,因为它们的缺乏会导致各种病理和破坏人体许多系统和器官的工作。对于人的正常运作尤其重要的是我们的身体不能自己生产的欧米加酸 – 欧米加3 ALA和欧米加6 LA,所以我们必须将它们与食物一起食用。欧米加3 ALA和欧米加6 LA被称为母体必需脂肪酸,其他欧米加酸的“父亲和母亲”,因为它们被我们的身体加工成其他衍生物形式,例如EPA和DHA。在一系列生物变化的过程中,它们被进一步转化为其他类别的酸,然后转化为局部作用的激素 – 类二十烷酸,但是,只要我们确保用食物充分食用欧米加3 ALA和欧米加6 LA。

欧米加3对身体有什么意义?

影响儿童和成人免疫系统的正常运作。

它具有抗炎和抗过敏作用。

对心脏有积极作用,预防心血管疾病。

它在预防和治疗癌症方面发挥着重要作用。

刺激儿童的适当生长和发育。

影响儿童神经系统的发育。

预防和帮助治疗2型糖尿病。抵消代谢紊乱的发

展。它对大脑,记忆和注意力过程有积极作用。

它可以预防大脑和神经系统疾病,例如:神经系统的正常发育和功能。

增强抗抑郁药的作用。

预防肥胖,有利于影响皮肤,头发和指甲的状况。它有效预防中风并限制其作用。

Omega 3

为什么酯类形式的欧米加酸比传统植物油中的更好?

由于在无氧环境中进行酯化过程,最纯净,最天然形式的欧米加 3 + 6 + 9酸以单酯的形式产生,没有任何添加剂或防腐剂。所有形成脂肪的物质 – 甘油和亚麻籽油和鱼油中存在的所有有害物质,如重金属,苦杏仁苷,limarin,含氰苷和杀虫剂都已被除去。

获得LEENVIT的方法是一项完全创新的技术,可以让您保存LEENVIT中含有的活性物质的所有生物特性 – 人体必需酸欧米加 3 + 6 + 9。

建议使用欧米加 3 ALA酸多少钱?

根据欧洲食品安全局(EFSA日记(2009)1176,1-11)和美国卫生部(美国食品和药物管理局卫生和社会服务部 – 联邦登记册79 FR 23262)的建议,推荐的必需不饱和鸢尾酸消费率 用于预防目的的欧米加 3 ALA每天1.6-3克。

LEENVIT产品对于服用其他药物的人是否安全?

LEENVIT 欧米加 3 + 6 + 9产品完全安全,因为它们不与其他药物相互作用。服用其他药物的人可以毫不畏惧地使用LEENVIT 欧米加 3 + 6 + 9。在将这种纯净形式的必需不饱和脂肪酸引入循环之前,该产品根据Pszczyna有机工业研究所毒理学研究实验室的OECRA质量标准进行了严格的毒理学测试,结果为阳性。

我们提供访问我们的网上商店,并选择Leenvit

Why Omega acids are essential for children and adults?

Omega acids belong to the so-called Essential Fatty Acids (EFAs) which are important for the proper functioning of your body. They are essential because their deficiency can lead to imbalances and malfunctioning of many systems and organs of the human body. Especially important for the proper functioning of humans are those Omega acids which the human body is not able to produce itself – Omega-3 ALA and Omega-6 LA, and, therefore, they must be supplied with food. Omega-3 ALA and Omega-6 LA are called primal essential fatty acids, or mother and father of other Omega acids, because it is the human body that converts them into other forms of derivatives such as EPA and DHA. In a series of biochemical transformations they are further transformed into other acids from individual families and further into tissue hormones – eicosanoids provided, however, that Omega-3 ALA and Omega-6 LA are supplied in sufficient quantity with your diet.

What is the importance of Omega-3 for your body?

It affects the proper functioning of the immune systems in children and adults.

It has anti-inflammatory and anti-allergic effects.

It has a beneficial effect on the heart condition and prevents cardiovascular diseases.

It plays an important role in the prevention and treatment of cancer.

It stimulates normal growth and development in children.

It affects the development of the nervous system in children.

It prevents and supports the treatment of type II diabetes and prevents metabolic disorders. It positively affects the brain's work, memory and concentration processes.

It affects the proper development and functioning of the nervous system.

It has an anti-depressant effect.

It counteracts obesity, has a positive effect on your skin, hair and nails.

It prevents strokes and reduces stroke effects.

Omega 3

Why are Omega esters better than those found in typical oils?

As a result of the esterification process carried out in an anaerobic environment, the purest natural form of Omega-3 + -6 and -9 acids was formed as monoesters, without any additives or preservatives. Glycerol as a fattening agent and any harmful substances found in linseed oil and fish oils such as heavy metals, amygdalin, limarin, cyanide group and pesticides were removed.

The method of obtaining LEENVIT is a completely innovative technology that allows to preserve the biological properties of active substances contained in LEENVIT – Omega-3 + Omega-6 and Omega-9 acids whiach are essential for humans.

What are the recommended amounts of Omega-3 ALA intake?

According to the recommendations of the European Food Safety Authority (EFSA Journal (2009) 1176, 1-11), or of the US Department of Health (US Department of Health and Human Services Food and Drug Administration – Federal Register 79 FR 23262), the recommended amount of intake for preventive, health-promoting Essential Omega-3 ALA Acids is in the range of 1.6 – 3 g per day.

Are LEENVIT Products safe for people using other medicines?

Leenvit Omega 3 + 6 + 9 Products are completely safe as they do not interact with other medicines. People taking other medicines can use Leenvit Omega 3 + 6 + 9 without any problems. Before introducing this pure form of Essential Fatty Acids to the supply chain, the product has been subjected to rigorous toxicological tests in accordance with the OECD Guidelines at the Toxicological Research Institute of the Institute of Organic Industry in Pszczyna, all completed with a positive result.

Visit our online shop and choose Leenvit for yourself.